Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Qihang International Hotel Beijing, Es befindet sich in Tianzhu East Road, Tianzhu District, Shunyi District, Beijing.Es liegt neben dem Capital International Airport im Osten;Der Westen grenzt an das New International Exhibition Center, nur drei Minuten mit dem Auto.Air China Bürogebäude, Panasonic, Ericsson, Runtong International Building und andere bekannte Firmengebäude sind von blauer Bucht, Lianzhu Xinqing, Mailand, Tianzhu Garten und anderen High-End-Gemeinden umgeben.Airport Expressway, Beijing Chengde Schnellstraße, Flughafen-Stadtbahn, M15-Linie und andere dreidimensionale Verkehr erstrecken sich in alle Richtungen.
Es umfasst einen Bereich von mehr als 10000 Quadratmetern, sechs Stockwerke über dem Boden, feierliches und großzügiges Erscheinungsbild, elegante Inneneinrichtung, Frontposition, reich an kultureller Konnotation.Das Hotel ist mit einer Vielzahl von Zimmertypen ausgestattet, mit zentraler Klimaanlage, ferngesteuertem Telefon, Sat-TV, Magnetkartenschutz, Breitband-Internetzugang und anderen multifunktionalen modernen, intelligenten Diensten.
Das Restaurant mit einzigartiger Dekoration kann 300 Personen gleichzeitig unterbringen;Gleichzeitig bietet das Hotel Business Center, Ticket-Buchung, Reiseberatung, Wäscherei, Erholung und Fitness, Konferenz, Bar und andere Dienstleistungen, damit jeder Gast hier ein unvergessliches Erlebnis haben kann.

Frühstückspreis: CNY38($5.7) / Stück
Frühstücksart: Buffet

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Qihang International Airport Hotel Beijing is located in Tianzhu East Road, Tianzhu District, Shunyi District, Beijing. It is adjacent to the Capital International Airport in the east, and adjacent to the New International Exhibition Center in the west, only 3 minutes by car. The office buildings of Air China, Panasonic, Ericsson, Runtong International Building and other well-known company offices are surrounded by high-end communities such as Blue Bay, Lotus and Bamboo, Milan, Tianzhu Garden. Airport high-speed, Beijing-Chengdu high-speed, airport light rail, M15 line and other three-dimensional transportation in all directions.

Qihang International Airport Hotel Beijing covers an area of more than 10,000 square meters, with six floors above the ground. The design is solemn and generous, the interior decoration is elegant and front-end, and it is very culturally rich. The hotel has a variety of room types. The rooms are equipped with multi-functional modern intelligent services such as central air-conditioning, program-controlled telephones, satellite TV, magnetic card door locks, and broadband Internet access.

The hotel's uniquely decorated special flavor restaurant can accommodate 300 people at the same time; the hotel can also provide business center, air ticket booking, travel consulting, laundry, recreation and fitness, conferences, bars and other services, so that every guest can have unforgettable Great experience.