забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Qihang International Hotel Beijing, Он расположен на восточном направлении тяньчжуньского района в Шуньи, Пекин.Международный аэропорт восточного соседа;запад граничит с новым международным выставочным центром, который находится всего лишь в 3 минутах езды.вокруг офисного здания компании? Гоань?,? сунь цюань?,? айрисинь?,? хунтун? и других знаменитых фирм, таких как? Хуэйюань?, вокруг? Синего залива?,? линьчжуюй?,? Милан?,? тяньчжу? и других высокосортных общин.скоростные аэропорты, скоростные Пекин, аэролиния, линия м15 ит.д.
Он занимает площадь более 10000 квадратных метров, на 6 этажей земли, внешний вид имеет солидный, щедрый, внутренняя отделка и изящный, бывший, очень богат культурными коннотациями.в номере есть кондиционер, программируемый телефон, спутниковое телевидение, замок магнитной карты, широкополосный доступ и другие современные интеллектуальные услуги.
оригинальный вкус интерьера в отеле может вместить 300 человек в одно и то же время питание;В то же время, отель может предложить бизнес - центр, заказ авиабилетов, туристическая консультация, прачечная, развлечение, совещание, бар и другие услуги, так что каждый посетитель может иметь здесь незабываемый хороший опыт.

Цена завтрака: CNY38($5.7) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Qihang International Airport Hotel Beijing is located in Tianzhu East Road, Tianzhu District, Shunyi District, Beijing. It is adjacent to the Capital International Airport in the east, and adjacent to the New International Exhibition Center in the west, only 3 minutes by car. The office buildings of Air China, Panasonic, Ericsson, Runtong International Building and other well-known company offices are surrounded by high-end communities such as Blue Bay, Lotus and Bamboo, Milan, Tianzhu Garden. Airport high-speed, Beijing-Chengdu high-speed, airport light rail, M15 line and other three-dimensional transportation in all directions.

Qihang International Airport Hotel Beijing covers an area of more than 10,000 square meters, with six floors above the ground. The design is solemn and generous, the interior decoration is elegant and front-end, and it is very culturally rich. The hotel has a variety of room types. The rooms are equipped with multi-functional modern intelligent services such as central air-conditioning, program-controlled telephones, satellite TV, magnetic card door locks, and broadband Internet access.

The hotel's uniquely decorated special flavor restaurant can accommodate 300 people at the same time; the hotel can also provide business center, air ticket booking, travel consulting, laundry, recreation and fitness, conferences, bars and other services, so that every guest can have unforgettable Great experience.