|
7 ~ 19℃ 多云 北京天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  北京首都机场启航国际酒店(新国展店)地处北京市顺义区天竺地区天柱东路。东邻首都国际机场;西与新国际展览中心毗邻,仅3分钟车程。国航办公大楼、松下、爱立信、润通国际大厦等知名公司写字楼环绕四周,蓝湾、莲竹馨晴、米兰、天竺花园等高档社区密集周围。机场高速、京承高速、机场轻轨、M15号线等立体交通四通八达。
  北京首都机场启航国际酒店(新国展店)占地面积10000多平米,地上六层,外观设计庄重、大方,内部装修典雅、前位,极富文化内涵。酒店设有多种房型,房间内设有中央空调、程控电话、卫星电视、磁卡门锁、宽带上网等多功能的现代化智能服务。
  酒店装修独特的特色风味餐厅可容纳300人同时就餐;酒店同时可提供商务中心、代订机票、旅游咨询、洗衣、康乐健身、会议、酒吧等服务,让每一个客人都能在此拥有难忘的美好体验。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Qihang International Hotel Beijing is located in Tianzhu East Road, Tianzhu District, Shunyi District, Beijing. It is adjacent to Capital International Airport in the East; The west is adjacent to the New International Exhibition Center, only 3 minutes by car. Air China office building, Panasonic, Ericsson, Runtong International Building and other well-known company office buildings are surrounded by blue bay, Lianzhu Xinqing, Milan, Tianzhu garden and other high-end communities. Airport Expressway, Beijing Chengde expressway, airport light rail, M15 line and other three-dimensional traffic extend in all directions.
It covers an area of more than 10000 square meters, six floors above the ground, solemn and generous appearance design, elegant interior decoration, front position, rich in cultural connotation. The hotel is equipped with a variety of room types, with central air conditioning, program-controlled telephone, satellite TV, magnetic card lock, broadband Internet access and other multi-functional modern intelligent services.
The restaurant with unique decoration can accommodate 300 people at the same time; At the same time, the hotel can provide business center, ticket booking, travel consultation, laundry, recreation and fitness, conference, bar and other services, so that every guest can have an unforgettable experience here.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.7) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet